Last item for navigation
Staff List


LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
ARAVENA BRITTANY 3RD GRADE TEACHER AraveBS@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BACH  BAILEY KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Bachbm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BINKIEWICZ  JESSICA LPN Binkijl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BLUE MAEGEN RESOURCE TEACHER BlueMA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BOILEAU TANYA PRESCHOOL TEACHER BoileTA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BOWEN JACKIE 2ND GRADE TEACHER bowenjr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BRADER BARBARA KITCHEN Bradebm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CABRERA   DANI  PSYCHOLOGIST  Cabredn@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CARTER LINDA LAP TEACHER Carterln@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CLARK CASEY 4TH GRADE TEACHER ClarkCJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DAVIS  KIM PARA Daviskb@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
DEVITT  LINDSAY PHYSICAL THERAPIST Devitlr@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
DIENER AMY 2ND GRADE TEACHER DieneAE@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DIERCKINS LISA 1ST GRADE TEACHER Dierckla@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DODITA  RUSTAM CHIEF CUSTODIAN Doditra@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ELLIS  CLAIRE LIBRARIAN Ellisce@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
FORTSON WENDY KINDERGARTEN TEACHER FortsWN@puyallup.k12.wa.us
FOX  GLORIA MUSIC Foxgg@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
FOX JEN PRINCIPAL Foxjm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GIBNEY  KRISTIE SPEECH Gibneykl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GILLIHAN PRESTON 4TH GRADE TEACHER GilliPJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GIPTI DOVE
TORI KINDERGARTEN ACADEMY Giptiv@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GODFREY ESTHER FOOD SERVICE GoffSL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HOWEY MAYA 6TH GRADE TEACHER HoweyMA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
IASAN LIDIA NIGHT CUSTODIAN Iasanl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
INIGUEZ ERLINDA 4TH GRADE TEACHER IniguEB@puyallup.k12.wa.us
JONES ANDREA 6TH GRADE TEACHER JonesAL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
JONES JERRY PE TEACHER jones2je@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KAJCA  SANDY PRESCHOOL PARA Kajcasd@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KAMSTRA  PEGGY PARA Kamstrpe@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KARR CARRIE PRESCHOOL TEACHER KarrCL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KENNEDY TARA TITLE 1 TEACHER KenneTM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KESTERSON BRENDA LAP TEACHER KesterBK@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KOEHLER ALIX SPEECH  
KOVAL LAURIE OFFICE MANAGER Kovallk@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KRANZUSH  KATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Kranzk@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KREUGER  BRITTANY 4TH GRADE TEACHER Kreugba@puyallup.k12.wa 
KRONEMAN  KAREN PRESCHOOL PARA Kronemka@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
LAKY  JEANNINE LIBRARY PARA lAKYJK@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
LUNDBURG  LAURA 3RD GRADE TEACHER Lundbla@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MARTH TERI 1ST GRADE TEACHER Marthta@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MCCLOSKEY  KIM RECESS PARA Mcclokk@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MCCORMICK TRACY KINDERGARTEN TEACHER MccormTA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MCGUIRE KOLEEN COUNSELOR McguiKM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MEACHAM  CASSIE ELL PARA Meachacj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MEACHAM  SAM PLAYGROUND PARA Meachs@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MENENDEZ  ROMY 1ST GRADE TEACHER  MenenRL@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MICHELES MARCUS 5TH GRADE TEACHER MicheM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
NALDER  MAUREEN RN Naldemn@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
NIX  PHENG CROSSING PARA  
O'BRIEN  KRISTINE DEV KINDER PARA   Obrienka@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
PATTEE MELISSA SECRETARY PatteMA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
PERKINS  CHRISTINE ORCHESTRA Perkicm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
PISHA KIM 2ND GRADE TEACHER pishaks@puyallup.k12.wa.us
RANDALL  JULIE OT Randajn@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
RASCHICK  DANIEL PHYSICAL THERAPIST Raschds@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
RICE  JAN PRESCHOOL PARA Ricejs@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SCHWARTFIGURE STACEY RECESS PARA SchodJM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SOLOMON SHANNON KINDER ACADEMY PARA Solomsl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SHIRER-BORGFORD  KELLY LAP PARA Shirerkm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SNELLING  JARAH 5TH GRADE TEACHER  Snelljj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SPRUELL JESSICA 2ND GRADE TEACHER SprueJL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
STEARNS  AUDREY DEV KINDER PARA Stearaj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SUMERALL JULIE KINDERGARTEN TEACHER SumerJN@puyallup.k12.wa.us
TULLY JESSICA DEV KINDERGARTEN TEACHER TullyJA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
TURNER JANET PRESCHOOL TEACHER turnerjl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
WESTON CYNTHIA 3RD GRADE TEACHER Westonci@puyallup.k12.wa.us
WHALEN  KRISTI TITLE 1 PARA Whalek@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
WHITFIELD  CIANA BAND TEACHER Whitfc@puyallup.k12.wa.us