Last item for navigation
Staff List


LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
AGUILAR  MARTHA KITCHEN [email protected] 
ARAVENA BRITTANY 3RD GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
BACH  BAILEY KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected] 
BINKIEWICZ  JESSICA LPN Binkijl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BLUE MAEGEN RESOURCE TEACHER [email protected]
BOILEAU TANYA PRESCHOOL TEACHER [email protected]
BOWEN JACKIE 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
CABRERA   DANI  PSYCHOLOGIST  Cabredn@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CARTER LINDA LAP TEACHER [email protected]
CLARK CASEY 4TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
DAVIS  KIM PARA Daviskb@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
DEBOLT  NATHAN BAND TEACHER [email protected] 
DEVITT  LINDSAY PHYSICAL THERAPIST [email protected] 
DIENER AMY 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
DODITA  RUSTAM CHIEF CUSTODIAN Doditra@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ELLIS  CLAIRE LIBRARIAN Ellisce@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
ESCACERGA PAIGE  DEV KINDERGARTEN PARA [email protected] 
FORTSON WENDY KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
FOX  GLORIA MUSIC Foxgg@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
FOX JEN PRINCIPAL [email protected]
GIBNEY  KRISTIE SPEECH Gibneykl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GIPTI DOVE
TORI KINDERGARTEN ACADEMY Giptiv@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GODFREY ESTHER FOOD SERVICE [email protected]
HOWEY MAYA 6TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
IASAN LIDIA NIGHT CUSTODIAN Iasanl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
JONES ANDREA 6TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
JONES JERRY PE TEACHER [email protected]
KAJCA  SANDY PRESCHOOL PARA Kajcasd@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KAMSTRA  PEGGY PARA Kamstrpe@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KARR CARRIE PRESCHOOL TEACHER [email protected]
KENNEDY TARA TITLE 1 TEACHER [email protected]
KESTERSON BRENDA LAP TEACHER [email protected]
KOEHLER ALIX SPEECH  
KOVAL LAURIE OFFICE MANAGER [email protected]
KRANZUSH  KATE ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL Kranzk@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KREUGER  BRITTANY 4TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected] 
KRONEMAN  KAREN PRESCHOOL PARA Kronemka@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
LAKY  JEANNINE LIBRARY PARA lAKYJK@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
LUNDBURG  LAURA 3RD GRADE TEACHER Lundbla@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MARTH TERI 1ST GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
MCCLOSKEY  KIM RECESS PARA Mcclokk@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MCCORMICK TRACY KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
MCGEE GRANT PENNY COVID COORDINATOR [email protected] 
MCGUIRE KOLEEN COUNSELOR [email protected]
MEACHAM  CASSIE ELL PARA Meachacj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MEACHAM  SAM PLAYGROUND PARA Meachs@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
MENENDEZ  ROMY 1ST GRADE TEACHER  [email protected] 
MICHELES MARCUS 5TH GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
MUNDAY  CAROLYN PHYSICAL THERAPIST [email protected] 
NALDER  MAUREEN RN Naldemn@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
NIX  PHENG CROSSING PARA  
O'BRIEN  KRISTINE DEV KINDER PARA   [email protected] 
PATTEE MELISSA SECRETARY [email protected]
PERKINS  CHRISTINE ORCHESTRA Perkicm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
PISHA KIM 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
RANDALL  JULIE OT Randajn@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
RASCHICK  DANIEL PHYSICAL THERAPIST [email protected] 
RICE  JAN PRESCHOOL PARA Ricejs@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SCHWARTFIGURE STACEY RECESS PARA [email protected]
SOLOMON SHANNON KINDER ACADEMY PARA Solomsl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SHIRER-BORGFORD  KELLY LAP PARA Shirerkm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SNELLING  JARAH 5TH GRADE TEACHER  Snelljj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SPRUELL JESSICA 2ND GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
STEARNS  AUDREY DEV KINDER PARA Stearaj@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SUMERALL JULIE KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
TULLY JESSICA DEV KINDERGARTEN TEACHER [email protected]
TURNER JANET PRESCHOOL TEACHER [email protected]
WESTON CYNTHIA 3RD GRADE TEACHER [email protected]
WHALEN  KRISTI TITLE 1 PARA Whalek@puyallup.k12.wa.us